Pagina De Informacion Contactos

gallery/sin título

Contacto
* Dirección: CARRERA 112 No. 64D 35
   Barrio: VILLA GLADYS
  Ciudad: BOGOTA
* PBX: (57-1) 4022383
* Celular(es):  3107900880 / 3177289594 / 3115969586
* Correo:


Gerencia.Logisticscargo@Gmail.Com 

 

Finanzas.Logisticscargo@Gmail.Com

 

Operaciones.Logisticscargo@Gmail.Com

 

Gerencia@Ablogisticscargointernational.Com.Co

 

Finanzas@Ablogisticscargointernational.Com.Co

 

Operaciones@Ablogisticscargointernational.Com.Co

 

* Medios de pago:Consignacion o  transferencias.
*  Aten.  L- V  8: 00 AM A 1:00 PM Y DE 2:00 PM A 5:30 PM

gallery/icono-contactenos

Contacto
*

Dirección: CARRERA 112 No. 64D 35
   Barrio: VILLA GLADYS

  Ciudad: BOGOTA
* PBX: (57-1) 4022383


*     Celular(es):  3107900880 / 3177289594               / 3115969586

 

* Correo:

 

gerencia.Logisticscargo@Gmail.Com 

finanzas.Logisticscargo@Gmail.Com

operaciones.Logisticscargo@Gmail.Com

gerencia@Ablogisticscargointernational.Com.Co

finanzas@Ablogisticscargointernational.Com.Co

operaciones@Ablogisticscargointernational.Com.Co

 

 

* Medios de pago:Consignacion o  transferencias.
*  Aten. de L- V  8: 00 AM A 1:00 PM Y DE 2:00 PM A 5:30 PM